Business Office:
ECO: A Covenant Order of Evangelical Presbyterians
5638 Hollister Ave. Suite 210
Goleta, CA 93117

Phone:
(855) ECO-ECO8  (855.326.3268)

Ministry Departments:

Kim Davis, Ministry Resource Coordinator, kim@eco-pres.org, x408

              Flourish Resources info@flourishmovement.org
                    www.flourishmovement.org

Jen Haddox, Director of Global Engagement, jen@eco-pres.org, x407

              Global and Local ECO Church Missions connections          

Lisa Johnson, Director of Lay Leadership Development, lisa@eco-pres.org, x404

Anna Kent, Director of Mission Affinity Groups, anna@eco-pres.org, x201

              Getting started with a MAG group or Pastor Covenant Group, MAG development


Synod Executive: Ministry Resources, Coaching, Church Network Development, Church Planting

Dana Allin, Synod Executive, dana@eco-pres.org, x101

Kim DavisAssistant, kim@eco-pres.org, x408


Ecclesiastical Support: Presbytery Leadership, Polity, Pastors and Churches, Ordination, Transitional Pastors

Nate Dreesmann, Executive Director of Ecclesiastical Support, nate@eco-pres.org, x104

Maja Greig, Assistant, maja@eco-pres.org, x103


ECO Communications and Administration: Application processes for Churches and Pastors, Website, Media and Communication, Resource production, general ECO inquiries                 

Beth Allin, National Gathering Coordinator & Communication Strategist, beth@eco-pres.org, x202

Skye Coleman, Executive Administrator, skye@eco-pres.org, x102

Taylor Woods, Assistant, office@eco-pres.org

Please contact office@eco-pres.org for all application and general information inquiries
Please contact communications@eco-pres.org for all church media/communications needs


ECO Operations: Financials, Fiduciary, Health Care and Benefits

John Terech, Executive Director of Operations, john@eco-pres.org, x401

Patty Terech, Assistant, patty@eco-pres.org, x203

Shelby Murphy, Financial Administrator, shelby@eco-pres.org, x402                          

          Donations , Church Dues, Background Check payments

Mayra Cano / Erin Kautzner, NFP Healthcare       

          Email: mayra.cano@nfp.com / erin.kautzner@nfp.com

          Phone: (719) 314-3516 / (719) 314-3506

Retirement, Envoy Financial Plan Sponsor Service Team, (888) 879-1376

Social Media:
ECO on Facebook
ECO on Twitter

required

required

required